I know that I am guilty of over looking the small things, but I have come to understand that the small things are what makes up the majority of our lives. I used to look back at my day and get mad at the one thing that would go bad. I would dwell on that and let it ruin the rest of my day, but that doesn’t make up your day. I had to realize that 95% of my day went good or at least in my favor. I was ruining my own days and time because of that 5 %… so remember don’t let that 5% ruin your days. Celebrate the good moments, the small wins, and don’t focus on the bad.

Leave a Reply

