I have always been ‘stressed’, and it always resolves itself. God always get me though things and calms me down. I didn’t realize how bad it was until I ended up in the emergency room yesterday, because of stress. I felt like I was having a heart attack and panic set in. I was too young to have a heart attack, to be like this, and I realized that I hadn’t done everything I wanted to in life. I was already getting upset that I would have to give things up, not be able to do things, and what about my bills… all these things come from stress. I never realized how bad it could be. I was relieved that it wasn’t a heart attack, but a condition brought on by stress. I will admit that it was scary because I never realized how bad stress was or just how silently it could affect you.

I have determined that I will now have fun in life, realized that God let me have stress to remember to lean on him, and to understand that some things aren’t things to worry about.

Leave a Reply

