I have recently made some very life changing decisions that I hope are for the best. I know that some decision may not seem huge and others seem like your whole life won’t go back to how it is at that moment once you have made the decision. I have made one of the major decision that will change my life for at least the next 15 years. I hope that I have made the right decision, but I have done so with the knowledge that God will get me through it no matter what happens.

I have faith and trust that whatever happens is what is supposed to happen. I know that this decision will change my life, but it won’t make it perfect. I can’t help but think if I am truly changing my life path or if I am settling. I know that this is something I will struggle with no matter how ‘sure’ I am of the decision.

I know that sometimes when we think we are settling we are actually choosing a path that will lead us to much more happiness. We always struggle with huge decisions and that’s just part of life. I just hope that my decision really is a good one and not me settling just to keep some other part of my life happy.

Leave a Reply

