I have had a lot of opportunities in life. They come daily and sometimes they only come around once. I have had a lot of time where I made a decision and had to wonder if it was the right decision. I did this for a long time and I had to wonder if I was making the right decisions. I woke up one day and realized that I didn’t want to be the person who wished they had done a lot, so I started to do them. I have learned a lot of lessons from the choices I have made. I have had a lot of fun experiences, but mostly I learned to play the cards  I was dealt in life.

You can’t go back on any decision no matter how big or little it seems at the time. I have decided that any opportunity that comes my way is going to be the best thing for that moment. I will make the best of everything in life. You have to to or else you will let the ‘ifs’ and ‘maybes’ ruin your life.

Leave a Reply

